Parish Dvelopment Model Launch

Publication Date: 
Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Kaliro District Launched the Parish Revolving Fund disbursment to beneficiaries from five parishes out of the 87 parishes in the district. The parishes that were presided over the launch include; Nsamule in Nawaikoke subcounty, Muhira in Nansololo suncounty, Budini in Kaliro Town Council, Kiranga in Buyinda Subcounty and Birali ward in Namwiwa Town Council. A total of 32 beneficiaries from each parish  each parted with 1m shillings